LawnAid offers two ways to use the software:
Membership charges for LawnAid is billed every 30 days.
If you would like to cancel your LawnAid membership at anytime, all you have to do is click on the “send us a message” button in your admin panel, just tell us to cancel your membership, and you will not be billed again. You will have full access to LawnAid and all of your information for the reminder of the period you have paid for. We do not delete your data unless you tell us to. We do this so if you want to join again you will still have all of your data.
If you choose to purchase the lifetime access to LawnAid you will only be billed one time. All updates are free. We offer a 15 day totally unlimited trial. This is plenty of time to use and try LawnAid.
There are no refunds for the lifetime access. You will have full access to LawnAid and all of your information for life.
We do not delete your data unless you tell us to.